Header Ads

Ryanair moots grounding entire fleet as European travel restrictions bite

Malta, Hungary, Czech Republic, Slovakia, Austria, Greece, Morocco, Spain, Portugal, Denmark, Poland, Norway and Cyprus are among those destinations to have imposed flight bans of varying degrees.

from Travel Industry News | Breaking Travel News
Read The Rest:breakingtravelnews...

No comments